Contact Us

2017 Timber Heritage Association Board

Please feel free to contact any of the Board members below with questions about the Timber Heritage Association.

President- Bruce Seivertson   timberheritagebruce@yahoo.com

Vice-president- Pete Johnston   petej@sonic.net

Secretary- David Young   d47young@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer- Mike Kellogg   kellogg1807@att.net

General Board members

Carl Casale    nedzarp@yahoo.com

Bernie Christen         bchristen@suddenlink.net

Richard Fridley          rfridley4@suddenlink.net

Ron Fritzche      ron.drfish@gmail.com

Barbara Groom

Dan Hauser      dhauser@suddenlink.net

Chet Ogan      oganc@sbcglobal.net

Pete Oringer    oringer@humboldt1.com

Renee Ross     brross@att.net

 

If you would like more information on the Timber Heritage Association Timber Heritage Museum, the excursion train project, Locomotive No. 37 or if you want to contact us for any reason, phone us at (707) 443-2957, write us at P.O. Box 6399, Eureka, California 95502, or e-mail us at timberheritagebruce@yahoo.com.